Tuesday, 22nd December 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Wednesday, 23rd December 9.30 am to 1 pm
Christmas Eve
Thursday 24th December
Closed
Christmas Day
Friday, 25th December
Closed
Boxing Day
Saturday, 26th December
Closed
Sunday, 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December
Official Boxing Day
11 am to 4 pm
Tuesday, 29th December9.30 am to 4.30 pm
Wednesday, 30th December 9.30 am to 4.30 pm
New Years Eve
Thursday, 31st December
Closed
New Years Day
Friday, 1st January
Closed
Saturday, 2nd January9.30 am to 4.30 pm